Gallery Exhibition

Gallery Exhibition

  • Meguro-ku Jishugroupkyokai-ten

    Dates:2024/4/17(Wed)~2024/4/21(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Opening hours 10:00-17:00
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • The 42th Houga-kai ten

    Dates:2024/4/23(Tue)~2024/4/29(Mon)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Opening hours 10:00-17:00
    Open at 14:00 on the firstday.
    Closed at 16:00 on the lastday.

  • Urinotane 3rd ~Dyeing and weaving ~

    Dates:2024/4/24(Wed)~2024/4/29(Mon)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • YUBIJUKU TOKYO 6th PHOTO EXHIBITION

    Dates:2024/5/1(Wed)~2024/5/6(Mon)
    Exhibition space: All

    Open at 13:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.
    https://yubijuku-tokyo.com/

  • Kamishima Photo Academy JUKU Exhibition 2024

    Dates:2024/5/8(Wed)~2024/5/12(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Open at 14:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • Meguro Calligraphers Association Exhibition

    Dates:2024/5/15(Wed)~2024/5/19(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Opening hours 10:00-17:00
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • Hozumi Nakadaira RETROSPECTIVE EXHIBITION 2024

    Dates:2024/5/22(Wed)~2024/5/26(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Opening hours 11:00-18:00
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • WILDLIFE ART EXHIBITION 2024

    Dates:2024/5/28(Tue)~2024/6/2(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Open at 15:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 15:00 on the last day.

  • The 70th shorenten

    Dates:2024/6/28(Fri)~2024/6/30(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Opening hours
    2024/6/28(Fri) 12:00-17:00
    2024/6/29(Sat)10:30-17:00
    2024/6/30(Sun)10:30-14:30

  • Noichigo photo art exhibition

    Dates:2024/7/9(Tue)~2024/7/15(Mon)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Open at 15:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 13:00 on the last day.

  • HOMEI KINDERGARTEN AFFILIATED with J.W.U. ART Exhibition

    Dates:2024/7/10(Wed)~2024/7/15(Mon)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

Page Top