Annual schedule

Annual schedule (2019)

The National Museum of Modern Art, Kyoto Collection Graphics in Vienna around 1900

The National Museum of Modern Art, Kyoto Collection Graphics in Vienna around 1900

– New Design for a New Way of Life

Dates:2019/4/13(Sat)~2019/6/9(Sun)

OTA Kijiro and FUJII Koji: A Painter and an Architect Pursuing Light in Japan

OTA Kijiro and FUJII Koji: A Painter and an Architect Pursuing Light in Japan

Dates:2019/7/13(Sat)~2019/9/8(Sun)

Artists with disabilities in Meguro <Citizen’s Gallery >

Artists with disabilities in Meguro

Dates:2019/8/7(Wed)~2019/8/18(Sun)

The 43rd “Ku-Ten” (Works of Meguro City citizens)

The 43rd “Ku-Ten” (Works of Meguro City citizens)

Dates:2019/9/18(Wed)~2019/9/29(Sun)

Labyrinth of Lines III: SAITO Meo and Temple of Flora

Labyrinth of Lines III: SAITO Meo and Temple of Flora

Dates:2019/10/13(Sun)~2019/12/1(Sun)

Meguro Children’s Exhibition

Meguro Children’s Exhibition

Dates:2020/1/18(Sat)~2020/2/2(Sun)

Collection of Meguro Museum of Art, Tokyo

Collection of Meguro Museum of Art, Tokyo

Dates:2020/2/15(Sat)~2020/3/22(Sun)

Page Top