Gallery Exhibition

Gallery Exhibition

  • HOPE 2021 ~SEIBO NISHINO ARTSCHOOL EXHIBITION

    Dates:2021/11/3(Wed)~2021/11/7(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Open from 11:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • 3th Egaku Exhibition

    Dates:2021/11/3(Wed)~2021/11/7(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • The 39th Hougakai

    Dates:2021/11/9(Tue)~2021/11/14(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Open from 14:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • The 16th MOA Museum of Art Children's Art Competition in Meguro

    Dates:2021/11/10(Wed)~2021/11/14(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.
    MOA MUSEUM OF ART

  • Archi 44 Art Program 2021

    Dates:2021/11/16(Tue)~2021/11/21(Sun)
    Exhibition space: A side

    Open from 13:00 on the first day.
    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • The 13th Alt-Focus Photography Exhibition

    Dates:2021/11/17(Wed)~2021/11/21(Sun)
    Exhibition space: B side

    Closed at 15:30 on the last day.

  • The 56th UNESCO Associations Exhibition

    Dates:2021/11/24(Wed)~2021/11/28(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • RAY ART SCHOOL Exhibition 2021

    Dates:2021/12/15(Wed)~2021/12/19(Sun)
    Exhibition space: All

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.

  • The Second Renshi Calligraphy Exhibition

    Dates:2022/1/6(Thu)~2022/1/10(Mon)
    Exhibition space: All

    Closed at 16:00 on the last day.
    Renshi Calligraphy

Page Top